Do I want to be feared or loved? That’s a good question. I want both. I want people to be afraid of how much they love me!

So it’s Friday! Anyone else happy as all heck? I know I am. Hoping to go out and look at some houses this weekend, though I am waiting to hear back from the agent. I am missing the most important parts of me.

The Two Most Important Things in My Life

If you see them, please make sure they get up to me soon.

We went to a meeting/rally today with the superintendent. This is the Superintendent. He seems willing to listen, and is quite enthusiastic about his work and engaging with the teachers. We shall see. I have hopes that he will do well. But we shall see.

One thing that surprised me was the grade scale in the county. It is, to say the least, hard core.
A = 94-100
B = 85-93
C = 77-84
D = 70-76
BELOW 70 is F

What do you think?

Have a great weekend. Talk to you later! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Do I want to be feared or loved? That’s a good question. I want both. I want people to be afraid of how much they love me!

  1. Wow…high expectations! I kind of like it, though. Forces kids to keep their grades up if they want to pass. But, yeah. That is some serious hardcore stuff.

Leave a Reply

